Rapper Kelz drops tracklist + cover images for his upcoming mixtape, ‘KELZURRECTION’ !

Rapper Kelz has released the complete tracklist for his upcoming mixtape, KELZURRECTION.
The 12 song record  with a bonus track has features from Kofi Swag, Imrana, Tactical and Fali Finest
The bonus track comes on “Nobody” featuring Tactical and Kofi Swag. The album is set to drop this Thursday, June 15 on RAADYO app.
Last week, Kojo Cue posted the full tracklist of KELZURRECTION on his facebook wall supporting the artist.
Check out the full tracklist for KELZURRECTION below.
01. Intro (Kelzurrection)
02. Me &My Boys
03. Heart to Love Ft. Tactical&Kofi             Swag
04. Odo Ft. Imrana
05. Get yourself inspired (Interlude)
06. What if
07 Emcee
08. We will survive
09. We need to talk
10.  Wish me well (skit)
11. Barman Ft. Fali Finest
12. Outro ( for the dawgs)
Nobody Ft. Tactical & Kofi Swag
All tracks except ‘FOR THE DAWGS’ were mixed and produced by BOOKAH T. 
The mixtape is 100% free and will be available on RAADYO app(download from Google PlayStore).
Executive Producer:  WE PREACH MUSIC GROUP.
Twitter: 1Rapperkelz
Facebook: The RapperKelz
Instagram: RapperKelz


About Dominic Nabiga

I'm a teacher, blogger, web developer, digital marketer, and entrepreneur. I own ShataGhana.com, ShataAfrica.com, Thedigimall.com and newsstandgh.com. They are all subsidiaries of NabsTech - an IT and Media firm. Contact me on (233) 0544488286/0551352790 or email me at nabigakelvin@gmail.com. Thank You.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: