Home / Album / Lord Paper — Somewhere in North K (Download Full Album)

Lord Paper — Somewhere in North K (Download Full Album)

1.  [Watch Video] Bus driver lays the smackdown on thief

2.  [Watch Video] Man calmly tells 911: ‘I murdered my wife’

3.  [Watch Video] Abused Boys Speak Out

4.  [Watch Video] Boyfriend Threw Acid on Woman’s Face When She Tried Breaking Up with Him

Lord Paper has finally released his album “Somewhere in North K”. The 10-track EP features the likes of Medikal, Sister Deborah, Freda Rhymz, Enam, Sefa, Coco Treyy, Patapaa, Kofi Mole, Ahkan, Joey B and Appietus.

Listen and Download: Lord Paper — Somewhere in North K (Download Full Album)


1. Lord Paper’s Voice (Prod by Gomez and Mohpic)



2. Suicide On Ma Mind ft RJZ x Akan (Prod by Beat Master)


3. Beautiful Day ft Kofi Mole (Prod by KC Beats)


4. Are You Your Boyfriend’s Girlfriend ft Medikal (Prod by Samsney)


5. Monalisa (Prod by Samsney)


6. Dzigbordi (Prod by Nebu Beats)


7. What Do Girls Really Want ft Sister Deborah x S3fa x Enam x Freda Rhymz x Cocotreyy (Prod by Samsney)


8. Insecure ft Joey B (Prod by Kuvie)


9. Love No Catch You Before (Remix) ft Medikal (Prod by Kuvie)


10. Antipey ft Appietus x Patapaa (Prod by ParisBeat)


If you are a music artist, be it upcoming or famous and you wish to drop your music for fans to access it here online. Call And Whatsap on +233271830917

Facebook Comments

Join our Facebook Group to get the latest updates


About Mr Promota

Get updated with the latest songs. Join Our WhatsApp group the stay updated.

Group 1: JOIN HERE

Group 2: JOIN HERE

Group 3: JOIN HERE

Group 4: JOIN HERE

Group 5: JOIN HERE

WhatsApp chat
%d bloggers like this: